Kontakt
Elektro-Installation J. Büllen
Sternstraße 32 - 34
47798 Krefeld
Telefon:02151 81190
Fax:02151 811919

Ansprechpartner

Herr Bodo Konopka

  1. Geschäftsführer
  2. Dipl. Ing.
  3. Telefon: 02151/8119-21
  4. Mobil: 0172/2628555
  5. E-Mail: konopka@buellen.de

Herr Maurice Pasch

  1. Geschäftsführer
  2. Elektro-Meister
  3. Telefon: 02151/8119-41
  4. Mobil: 0172/9208406
  5. E-Mail: pasch@buellen.de

Herr Rudolf Steigenhöfer

  1. Elektro-Techniker
  2. Telefon: 02151/8119-20
  3. Mobil: 0173/5297240
  4. E-Mail: steigenhoefer@buellen.de

Herr Michael Jetten

  1. Elektro-Meister
  2. Telefon: 02151/8119-31
  3. Mobil: 0173/2891436
  4. E-Mail: jetten@buellen.de

Herr Niels Oelpenich-Schmitz

  1. Elektro-Meister
  2. Telefon: 02151/8119-13
  3. Mobil: 0162/2953309
  4. E-Mail: schmitz@buellen.de

Frau Uta Stangenberg

  1. Büro
  2. Telefon: 02151/8119-15
  3. E-Mail: stangenberg@buellen.de

Herr Holger Mengs

  1. Büro
  2. Telefon: 02151/8119-14
  3. E-Mail: mengs@buellen.de

Frau Viola Müller

  1. Büro
  2. Telefon: 02151/8119-17
  3. E-Mail: mueller@buellen.de

Frau Sabine Käpplinger

  1. Büro
  2. Telefon: 02151/8119-10
  3. E-Mail: kaepplinger@buellen.de

Frau Sandra Trabert

  1. Büro
  2. Telefon: 02151/8119-11
  3. E-Mail: trabert@buellen.de

Herr Jochen Schubert

  1. Lager
  2. Telefon: 02151/8119-22
  3. E-Mail: lager@buellen.de